Walsall

  • 7-4-6
  • 11th in English League One

Walsall Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 6
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 23
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 9
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 2
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
3 - 3Macclesfield Town wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 19
2 - 0FTFriendly