Exeter City

  • 8-5-4
  • 5th in English League Two

Exeter City Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 13
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
5 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
0 - 0Exeter City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Exeter City wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two