Exeter City Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 25
FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
0 - 0Exeter City wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Exeter City wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League Two